Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
November 29, 2020
Action Center
State Committee

Montana Electrical JATC is incorporated in the State of Montana and is goverened by the following board of Trustees:

Curtis Butts Trustee Service Electric
Troy Brandt Trustee Eagle Electric
Bill Paulson Chairman Paulson Electric
John Gordon Trustee IBEW 233
Central Montana
George Bland Secretary IBEW 768
Western Montana
Jeff Neitzel Trustee IBEW 532
Eastern Montana

Page Last Updated: Dec 04, 2018 (14:47:09)
Montana Electrical JATC
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

306300 hits since Jul 24, 2009

Top of Page image